Contact us

President

Brandy Tidball

Brandy Tidball

Telephone: 717

Email:btidball@axxiscorp.us

Operations Manager

Dave Butler

Dave Butler

Telephone: 713

Email:dbutler@axxiscorp.us

Production Manager

Brian Grigson

Brian Grigson

Telephone: 721

Email:bgrigson@axxiscorp.us

Controller

Jo Olchawa

Jo Olchawa

Telephone: 718

Email:jolchawa@axxiscorp.us

Office Manager

Muffin McKenzie

Muffin McKenzie

Telephone: 710

Email:mmckenzie@axxiscorp.us

Quality Assurance

Dennis Shirtcliff

Dennis Shirtcliff

Telephone: 712

Email:dshirtcliff@axxiscorp.us

Operations Manager

Derek Jensen

Derek Jensen

Telephone: 731

Email:djensen@axxiscorp.us

Production Lead

David McClure

David McClure

Telephone: 732

Email:dmcclure@axxiscorp.us

Maintenance Manager

Jack Tidball

Jack Tidball

Telephone: 710

Email:mmckenzie@axxiscorp.us