CONTACT US

Tell us about your ideas or plans for your project. We can do just about any project imaginable, from simple to complex, and from small to large. Call us and speak to a live person, or email us and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Email List

Dave Butler – Sales Manager
dbutler@axxiscorp.us

Brian Grigson – General Manager
bgrigson@axxiscorp.us

Jonathan Fuerte – HR
jfuerte@axxiscorp.us

David McClure – Production Manager
dmcclure@axxiscorp.us

Derek Jensen – Quality Assurance
djensen@axxiscorp.us

Quality Control
qc@axxiscorp.us

Receiving Department
Receiving@axxiscorp.us

Shipping Department
Shipping@axxiscorp.us

Sales Department
Sales@axxiscorp.us

Invoicing Department
Invoicing@axxiscorp.us

If you have a prepared RFQ, you can submit it to us quickly and easily.

We will contact you immediately, or feel free to contact us directly at (951) 436-9921.

Request a Quote



CONTACT INFO

Axxis Corporation
1535 Nandina Ave.
Perris, CA 92571

PHONE: (951) 436-9921
V-FAX: (951) 240-3390

View all Contacts & Emails

EQUIPMENT

Consistently high level of excellence in technology, products, and services.

CNC Turning

CNC TURNING

View a list of the equipment and tooling we use for turning high quality parts and components

ALL MACHINES
CNC Milling

CNC MILLING

View the variety of cutting-edge machining centers and devices we use for milling precision parts

ALL MACHINES
Support Equipment

SUPPORT EQUIPMENT

View our state-of-the-art equipment list of support equipment, software and tools

ALL MACHINES